Edition expiry

The content within slot in an edition can be set to expire when the edition does, that is after the edition end date. At this point the content will not be unpublished, but the information that the edition, and the content within it, has expired will be available to your website or app.

You might choose to continue to display the expired content until it is updated or display some "evergreen" content from another slot in its place. How you instruct your developers to handle expired content is up to you.

Developers can find more information on the Active end dates page.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""